品牌故事

這個受人追捧的意大利眼鏡品牌AirDP由羅馬亞企業家Lele Danzi,PA Trade首席執行官長Paola Froldi及身兼運動冠軍與足球明星的Alessandro Del Piero攜手創辦,為產品帶來了不同的創作力。其Photochromic眼鏡及Sunglasses眼鏡的獨特設計,為潮流帶來了新標準。

Photochromic鏡片

Photochromic鏡片眼鏡系列由TR90 Elasta製成,強調超耐用並具高彈性材質。Photochromic眼鏡用色大膽,為你的造型添上色彩。同時,鏡片能夠隨日光而改變深淺色數,修飾直接和反射的陽光。除此之外,Photochromic鏡片非常適合於夜間駕駛和使用電腦。由於防反射與抗痕刮,此鏡片也推薦於閱讀時配戴,亦可配備正負600度。

Sunglasses 鏡片

AirDP Sunglasses 鏡片適合所有個性。簡約而大膽的幾何設計鏡框,每個顏色和邊框都使用突顯個性的色彩。不易破損的鏡片,超彈性的鏡框,防UVA及UVB的特性為任何天氣均提供了極致的視力質素。

 Airdpstyle.hk

 airdpstyle_hk

推薦產品

Harvest Merit身為意大利品牌AirDP Style在港的唯一經銷商感到自豪。這個意大利眼鏡品牌是時尚的新縮影,意味著亞洲現代眼鏡品牌的大躍進。AirDP融合了家庭,自然,運動和時尚,為你們同時帶來珍貴及功能性於一身的眼鏡。

Brand Story

AirDP eyewear was born from passion, from the air that encompasses a golf ball after a swing, the roar of family laughter, to the unmistakable brushstroke of love that enterprises a gratified and quiet life. The brand of design takes pleasure in attention to detail, and where glam and sport are two involuntary distinctive elements – a true synonym of style. AirDP was sprouted by Romagna entrepreneur Lele Danzi, PA CEO Paola Froldi, and CEO and football icon Alessandro Del Piero, where they feature a sought-after Italian eyewear collection. The level of care and talent used in construction gives creative solidity to their collection. The minimalist design of photochromic eyewear and sunglasses embraces core essential values.

Photochromic Eyewear

The photochromic eyewear collection features ultra-resistant and flexible eyeglasses that are made of TR90 Elasta, which is a powder that is injected into the mould of every model. Each photochromic eyepiece is coloured and bold; it is able to characterize your every look. Also, each lens is able to adjust to the changing environment. Meaning, the lenses change to the different degree of daylight and thus shading direct and reflective sunlight. The photochromic lenses are also suitable for night-driving, computer use, and can be recommended as reading lenses because of their anti-reflection and scratch resistant design. Each frame may have advanced lenses from +6D to -6D.

Sunglasses

AirDP’s sunglasses can fit each and every personality. The minimal, bold geometric frames combine together to make for classic and glamour styles. Each colour and edge celebrate personal looks for each individual. The unbreakable lenses, ultra-elastic frame, and the UVA and UVB protection provide maximum visual quality for any weather condition.

 Airdpstyle.hk

 airdpstyle_hk

Featured Products

Harvest Merit is proud to be the only distributor of this Italian-made brand in Hong Kong. The new epitome of a sleek, modern brand entails the progressing eyewear industry in Asia. Where the true value of family, nature, sport and fashion are in one breath to give valuable and functional products for each individual.